Product categories

  • in

Brands

Products

Our Team

 

Management & Sales

Julie Gahwiler Chief Executive Officer
Decatur, Illinois
Contact
Phone: (217) 423-3639 x 1110
Fax: (217) 423-6368
Email: jlgahwiler@dctisc.com
Jamie Gahwiler President
Decatur, Illinois
Contact
Phone: (217) 423-3639 x 1116
Fax: (217) 423-6368
Email: jgahwiler@dctisc.com
Mike Moran

Vice President
Decatur, Illinois

Contact
Phone: (217) 423-3639 x 1124
Fax: (217) 423-6368
Email: mmoran@dctisc.com
Jodi Doyle 

Chief Financial Officer
Decatur, Illinois

Contact
Phone: (217) 423-3639 X 1114
Fax: (217) 423-6368 
Email: jdoyle@dctisc.com
Shane Campbell AutoCrib TMS Manager
Peoria, Illinois
Contact
Phone: (309) 699-4727 X 7105
Fax: (309) 699-4854
Email: scampbell@dctisc.com
Newlin Howard Caterpillar Account Manager
Peoria, Illinois
Contact
Phone: (309) 699-4727 X 7126
Fax: (309) 699-4854
Email: nhoward@dctisc.com

 

Salesmen

Jeff Frost 

Technical Specialist
Indianapolis, Indiana

Contact
Phone: (317) 782-3631 X 7129
Fax: (317) 782-3632
Email: jfrost@dctisc.com
Joe JezierskiTechnical Specialist
Saint Louis, Missouri
Contact
Phone: (636) 441-2112 X 7106
Fax: (636) 441-2215
Email: jjezierski@dctisc.com
Rich Anderson3M Certified Specialist
Peoria, Illinois
Contact
Phone: (309) 699-4727 EXT. 7103
Fax: (309) 699-4854
Email: randerson@dctisc.com
Scott Johnson 

Application Engineer
Peoria, Illinois

Contact
Phone: (309) 699-4727 X 7128
Fax: (309) 699-4854
Email: sjohnson@dctisc.com
Tim PrickettTechnical Specialist
Indianapolis, Indiana
Contact
Phone: (317) 782-3631 X 7127
Fax: (317) 782-3632
Email: tprickett@dctisc.com
Tom NeumeierTechnical Specialist
Saint Louis, Missouri
Contact
Phone: (636) 441-2112 X 7115
Fax: (636) 441-2215
Email: tneumeier@dctisc.com
Mike HartwigSenior Engineer
Decatur, Illinois
Contact
Phone: (217) 423-3639 x 7104
Fax: (217) 423-6368
Email: mhartwig@dctisc.com
Chris Harrington Technical Specialist
Indianapolis, Indiana
Contact
Phone: (317) 782-3631 x 7130
Fax: (317) 782-3632
Email: charrington@dctisc.com
Trampis Hamilton

Technical Specialist
Mt. Vernon, Illinois

Contact
Phone: (618) 244-4078
Fax: (618) 244-3746
Email: thamilton@dctisc.com